Latest Products http://www.kcass.in Latest Products Tue, 24 Nov 2020 01:18:55 +0530 en-us http://www.kcass.in Butterfly valve http://www.kcass.in/butterfly-valve.htm http://www.kcass.in/butterfly-valve.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Coupling http://www.kcass.in/pipe-coupling.htm http://www.kcass.in/pipe-coupling.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Flange http://www.kcass.in/metal-flanges.htm http://www.kcass.in/metal-flanges.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Float Valve http://www.kcass.in/float-valve.htm http://www.kcass.in/float-valve.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Foot Valve http://www.kcass.in/foot-valve.htm http://www.kcass.in/foot-valve.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Valve http://www.kcass.in/gate-valve.htm http://www.kcass.in/gate-valve.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hose Nipple http://www.kcass.in/hose-nipple.htm http://www.kcass.in/hose-nipple.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Needle Valve http://www.kcass.in/needle-valve.htm http://www.kcass.in/needle-valve.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sight Glass Valve http://www.kcass.in/sight-glass-valve.htm http://www.kcass.in/sight-glass-valve.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Air Valve http://www.kcass.in/air-valve.htm http://www.kcass.in/air-valve.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Check Nut http://www.kcass.in/check-nut.htm http://www.kcass.in/check-nut.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Din Female Cap http://www.kcass.in/din-female-cap.htm http://www.kcass.in/din-female-cap.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Float Level Switch http://www.kcass.in/float-level-switch.htm http://www.kcass.in/float-level-switch.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Gauges http://www.kcass.in/pressure-gauges.htm http://www.kcass.in/pressure-gauges.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Valve http://www.kcass.in/steam-valve.htm http://www.kcass.in/steam-valve.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Thermowell http://www.kcass.in/stainless-steel-thermowell.htm http://www.kcass.in/stainless-steel-thermowell.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Syphon Tube http://www.kcass.in/syphon-tube.htm http://www.kcass.in/syphon-tube.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Y Type Strainer Flanged http://www.kcass.in/y-type-strainer-flanged.htm http://www.kcass.in/y-type-strainer-flanged.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Clamp http://www.kcass.in/metal-clamp.htm http://www.kcass.in/metal-clamp.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Coupler http://www.kcass.in/metal-coupler.htm http://www.kcass.in/metal-coupler.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Valves http://www.kcass.in/valves.htm http://www.kcass.in/valves.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530